Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Inbal
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    21 November 2017
    The appartment has a well equipped kitchen to make breakfast and meals. Katherina the owner was amazing, she gave us very helpful information, and was very kind
    Thorir
    is

    Review score

    9.2
    4 November 2017
    Family atmosphere, hospitality beyond the ordinary.
    liz
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    6 October 2017
    Katerina was a delight, she kept leaving little treats for us. The studio apartment was lovely, no real view but I nice little deck anyway. The apartment is across the road from the beach, went to sleep with the sound of the waves. I would recommend a stay there
    Ilia
    bg

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2017
    Quite place near the sea managed by friendly people
    Vida
    mk

    Review score

    6.7
    27 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ΕΜΜΑΝΟΥΗΛ
    gr

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MIKAEL
    fr

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2017

    Very Nice stay in agios ioannis at katerina appartment

    Location Quiet environment Welcoming and kindness of the staff
    Zoran
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    16 July 2017

    Very kind host, perfect clean, near the beaches, shops and restaurants.

    Gabriela

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2017

    What a fab place, what a fab host

    Negotiating all those stairs with my suitcase was a bit hard but Maria helped.
    Maria, the hostess is so friendly, she spoiled me with freshly baked cookies every day:-) The location is fabulous, lots of great places to eat right next door, it was lovely to fall asleep listening to the sea... Loved it, I would warmly recommend Maria's to all my friends. Especially convenient when travelling alone as Maria is so friendly and helpful.
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 June 2017

    Lovely stay in Agios Ioannis

    A bit away from the road so we couldn't hear the cars, yet still only 2 minutes from the sea so we could hear the waves at night, lovely! Also an easy and short walk to the very nice Papa Nero beach :-)
    Maurits
    nl

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2017

    Great place!

    Nothing really.
    A great place to stay in Agios Ioannis. The host was very friendly (thank you for the cake and the cookies!). The room was clean and very comfortable and with a (slight) view on the sea. I had to park my car about 50 meters further away but no real issue. Thank you for your hospitality!
    Gerard
    za

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2017

    Affordable perfection

    A bigger dustbin in the kitchen would be nice. Also a properly fitting plug in the bathroom basin so that you can do little bits of laundry.
    The rooms are very conveniently situated, literally 20m from the beach road. The village is small, so you don't need transport anywhere. Katerina was very friendly and spoiled us with fresh bakes every day. It was quiet and restful in May - don't know whether high season would be very different. We don't understand why some would complain about the stairs - very few of them and part of the charm. Katerina did a thorough cleaning every day and the entrance, steps, everywhere sparkling clean and neat. We loved staying there!
    Anne et JL
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2017
    Katarina makes sure everyday that you feel confortable
    Anca
    ro

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2017

    Magic!

    Nothing
    The care of the owner about the guests was magic. The bed was the best.
    AlexDespo
    ro

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2016

    Best accommodation in Greece we have ever been

    The internet is not really fast. The issue is with the provider and is general for whole area. The Wi-Fi signal itself was very good.
    This was the best location we have ever been in Greece. The host was friendly and treated us with a lot of small attentions
    r&d
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    6 October 2016
    small room, a lot of stairs with no elevator, very small shower, bathroom window was broken
    good location, very close to the beach, nice staff
    William
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2016

    Fantastic accomodation very quaint and genuine!

    Even though there are 2 flights of stairs they are still manageable
    The location was perfect. No sea views but could hear the waves, so relaxing. Katerina was so lovely and generous. She surprised us each night with a little treat. Red wine, cooked chestnuts, apple pie. Thank you Katerina for an unforgettable experience❣
    Raanan
    il

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2016

    Really Great!

    It was all good.
    The hostess was very hospitable and helped us find the place. She waited outside in the rain for us and was sure to hand us umbrellas when we got out of the car. Great location right on the beach. It was a blast
Loading reviews