Beoordelingen

9,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
9,6
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,4

Beoordelingen

    Alexander Smit
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 mei 2018

    Prachtig plekje aan de zee

    Locatie, bedden, lekkere snacks die de gastvrouw kwam langsbrengen, kamers werden elke dag schoongemaakt met nieuwe handdoeken.
    Job
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 juni 2017
    Prima verblijf, Katerina is erg aardig, weet veel te vertellen en zorgt af en toe voor een traktatie.
    Margriet
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gareth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 mei 2018

    The real Greece.

    We had a lovely balcony overlooking their courtyard. The sea and a pebble beach were very close to hand as were shops and restaurants. There was a very friendly atmosphere in this small community, typified by our host Katerina who went out of her way to make everything as good as possible, even to the point of bringing us home-made food and drink to enjoy. We were here for four nights but it would have been nice to have stayed longer.
    Konstantinos
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018

    Amazing hospitality, great view and best you can get for this amount of money.

    Amazing hospitality, great view and best you can get for this amount of money
    Inbal
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 november 2017
    The appartment has a well equipped kitchen to make breakfast and meals. Katherina the owner was amazing, she gave us very helpful information, and was very kind
    Thorir
    is

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 november 2017
    Family atmosphere, hospitality beyond the ordinary.
    liz
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 oktober 2017
    Katerina was a delight, she kept leaving little treats for us. The studio apartment was lovely, no real view but I nice little deck anyway. The apartment is across the road from the beach, went to sleep with the sound of the waves. I would recommend a stay there
    Ilia
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vladimir
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 september 2017
    Quite place near the sea managed by friendly people
    Vida
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    27 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ΕΜΜΑΝΟΥΗΛ
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    MIKAEL
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 augustus 2017

    Very Nice stay in agios ioannis at katerina appartment

    Location Quiet environment Welcoming and kindness of the staff
    Ramona1024
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juli 2017

    Excellent!

    Nothing
    Very friendly stuff
    Zoran
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 juli 2017

    Very kind host, perfect clean, near the beaches, shops and restaurants.

    Gabriela

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 juli 2017

    What a fab place, what a fab host

    Negotiating all those stairs with my suitcase was a bit hard but Maria helped.
    Maria, the hostess is so friendly, she spoiled me with freshly baked cookies every day:-) The location is fabulous, lots of great places to eat right next door, it was lovely to fall asleep listening to the sea... Loved it, I would warmly recommend Maria's to all my friends. Especially convenient when travelling alone as Maria is so friendly and helpful.
    Julie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 juni 2017

    Lovely stay in Agios Ioannis

    A bit away from the road so we couldn't hear the cars, yet still only 2 minutes from the sea so we could hear the waves at night, lovely! Also an easy and short walk to the very nice Papa Nero beach :-)
    Maurits
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2017

    Great place!

    Nothing really.
    A great place to stay in Agios Ioannis. The host was very friendly (thank you for the cake and the cookies!). The room was clean and very comfortable and with a (slight) view on the sea. I had to park my car about 50 meters further away but no real issue. Thank you for your hospitality!
Beoordelingen worden geladen