Recenzije

9,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,7
Udobnost
8,9
Lokacija objekta
9,6
Sadržaji
8,7
Osoblje
9,9
Vrednost
9,4

Recenzije

    Aleksandar
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    20. jul 2017.

    Pelion, uvek se vracam...

    Malo kupatilo
    Kreveti su exstra, a dorucak je pravila moja draga supruga i on je za svaku pohvalu. Volim je!
    Gareth
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. maj 2018.

    The real Greece.

    We had a lovely balcony overlooking their courtyard. The sea and a pebble beach were very close to hand as were shops and restaurants. There was a very friendly atmosphere in this small community, typified by our host Katerina who went out of her way to make everything as good as possible, even to the point of bringing us home-made food and drink to enjoy. We were here for four nights but it would have been nice to have stayed longer.
    Konstantinos
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. maj 2018.

    Amazing hospitality, great view and best you can get for this amount of money.

    Amazing hospitality, great view and best you can get for this amount of money
    Inbal
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. novembar 2017.
    The appartment has a well equipped kitchen to make breakfast and meals. Katherina the owner was amazing, she gave us very helpful information, and was very kind
    Thorir
    is

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    4. novembar 2017.
    Family atmosphere, hospitality beyond the ordinary.
    liz
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    6. oktobar 2017.
    Katerina was a delight, she kept leaving little treats for us. The studio apartment was lovely, no real view but I nice little deck anyway. The apartment is across the road from the beach, went to sleep with the sound of the waves. I would recommend a stay there
    Ilia
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Vladimir
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    2. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. septembar 2017.
    Quite place near the sea managed by friendly people
    Vida
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    27. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ΕΜΜΑΝΟΥΗΛ
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    MIKAEL
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. avgust 2017.

    Very Nice stay in agios ioannis at katerina appartment

    Location Quiet environment Welcoming and kindness of the staff
    Ramona1024
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. jul 2017.

    Excellent!

    Nothing
    Very friendly stuff
    Zoran
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    16. jul 2017.

    Very kind host, perfect clean, near the beaches, shops and restaurants.

    Gabriela

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. jul 2017.

    What a fab place, what a fab host

    Negotiating all those stairs with my suitcase was a bit hard but Maria helped.
    Maria, the hostess is so friendly, she spoiled me with freshly baked cookies every day:-) The location is fabulous, lots of great places to eat right next door, it was lovely to fall asleep listening to the sea... Loved it, I would warmly recommend Maria's to all my friends. Especially convenient when travelling alone as Maria is so friendly and helpful.
    Julie
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    25. jun 2017.

    Lovely stay in Agios Ioannis

    A bit away from the road so we couldn't hear the cars, yet still only 2 minutes from the sea so we could hear the waves at night, lovely! Also an easy and short walk to the very nice Papa Nero beach :-)
    Maurits
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. maj 2017.

    Great place!

    Nothing really.
    A great place to stay in Agios Ioannis. The host was very friendly (thank you for the cake and the cookies!). The room was clean and very comfortable and with a (slight) view on the sea. I had to park my car about 50 meters further away but no real issue. Thank you for your hospitality!
    Gerard
    za

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. maj 2017.

    Affordable perfection

    A bigger dustbin in the kitchen would be nice. Also a properly fitting plug in the bathroom basin so that you can do little bits of laundry.
    The rooms are very conveniently situated, literally 20m from the beach road. The village is small, so you don't need transport anywhere. Katerina was very friendly and spoiled us with fresh bakes every day. It was quiet and restful in May - don't know whether high season would be very different. We don't understand why some would complain about the stairs - very few of them and part of the charm. Katerina did a thorough cleaning every day and the entrance, steps, everywhere sparkling clean and neat. We loved staying there!
    Anne et JL
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    23. maj 2017.
    Katarina makes sure everyday that you feel confortable
Učitavanje recenzija