该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.4 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.8
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.7
员工
9.9
性价比
9.4
点评
    Inbal
    il
    9.6
    2017年11月21日
    The appartment has a well equipped kitchen to make breakfast and meals. Katherina the owner was amazing, she gave us very helpful information, and was very kind
    Thorir
    is
    9.2
    2017年11月4日
    Family atmosphere, hospitality beyond the ordinary.
    liz
    au
    9.6
    2017年10月6日
    Katerina was a delight, she kept leaving little treats for us. The studio apartment was lovely, no real view but I nice little deck anyway. The apartment is across the road from the beach, went to sleep with the sound of the waves. I would recommend a stay there
    Ilia
    bg
    10
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vladimir
    rs
    8.3
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    9.6
    2017年9月30日
    Quite place near the sea managed by friendly people
    Vida
    mk
    6.7
    2017年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ΕΜΜΑΝΟΥΗΛ
    gr
    10
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MIKAEL
    fr
    10
    2017年8月2日
    Very Nice stay in agios ioannis at katerina appartment
    Location Quiet environment Welcoming and kindness of the staff
    Zoran
    rs
    9.2
    2017年7月16日
    Very kind host, perfect clean, near the beaches, shops and restaurants.
    Gabriela
    10
    2017年7月14日
    What a fab place, what a fab host
    Negotiating all those stairs with my suitcase was a bit hard but Maria helped.
    Maria, the hostess is so friendly, she spoiled me with freshly baked cookies every day:-) The location is fabulous, lots of great places to eat right next door, it was lovely to fall asleep listening to the sea... Loved it, I would warmly recommend Maria's to all my friends. Especially convenient when travelling alone as Maria is so friendly and helpful.
    Julie
    gb
    9.2
    2017年6月25日
    Lovely stay in Agios Ioannis
    A bit away from the road so we couldn't hear the cars, yet still only 2 minutes from the sea so we could hear the waves at night, lovely! Also an easy and short walk to the very nice Papa Nero beach :-)
    Maurits
    nl
    10
    2017年5月29日
    Great place!
    Nothing really.
    A great place to stay in Agios Ioannis. The host was very friendly (thank you for the cake and the cookies!). The room was clean and very comfortable and with a (slight) view on the sea. I had to park my car about 50 meters further away but no real issue. Thank you for your hospitality!
    Gerard
    za
    10
    2017年5月28日
    Affordable perfection
    A bigger dustbin in the kitchen would be nice. Also a properly fitting plug in the bathroom basin so that you can do little bits of laundry.
    The rooms are very conveniently situated, literally 20m from the beach road. The village is small, so you don't need transport anywhere. Katerina was very friendly and spoiled us with fresh bakes every day. It was quiet and restful in May - don't know whether high season would be very different. We don't understand why some would complain about the stairs - very few of them and part of the charm. Katerina did a thorough cleaning every day and the entrance, steps, everywhere sparkling clean and neat. We loved staying there!
    Anne et JL
    fr
    9.6
    2017年5月23日
    Katarina makes sure everyday that you feel confortable
    Anca
    ro
    10
    2017年5月3日
    Magic!
    Nothing
    The care of the owner about the guests was magic. The bed was the best.
    AlexDespo
    ro
    10
    2016年10月11日
    Best accommodation in Greece we have ever been
    The internet is not really fast. The issue is with the provider and is general for whole area. The Wi-Fi signal itself was very good.
    This was the best location we have ever been in Greece. The host was friendly and treated us with a lot of small attentions
    r&d
    il
    7.1
    2016年10月6日
    small room, a lot of stairs with no elevator, very small shower, bathroom window was broken
    good location, very close to the beach, nice staff
    William
    au
    10
    2016年9月26日
    Fantastic accomodation very quaint and genuine!
    Even though there are 2 flights of stairs they are still manageable
    The location was perfect. No sea views but could hear the waves, so relaxing. Katerina was so lovely and generous. She surprised us each night with a little treat. Red wine, cooked chestnuts, apple pie. Thank you Katerina for an unforgettable experience❣
    Raanan
    il
    10
    2016年9月23日
    Really Great!
    It was all good.
    The hostess was very hospitable and helped us find the place. She waited outside in the rain for us and was sure to hand us umbrellas when we got out of the car. Great location right on the beach. It was a blast
正在载入点评
关闭