Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Lisie
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018
    Great hospitality!
    Victor
    ro

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    Everything was as expected.
    Katerina did a great job in making us feel comfortable and helped us with our little requirements.
    Daniella
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    Everything, the chilled out atmosphere, we really velt at home!
    Katherine was so lovely, she left fresh eggs in our room everyday, and also baked the most delicious cakes which she delivered to our room as a gift every day, fantastic!!!
    Veronika
    at

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018

    Nice apartment 1 minute walk to the beach

    Thank you to Katerina for her hospitality and signs of attention towards her guests!
    Paul
    ro

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2018

    Excellent! Everything was perfect! Congratulations for Katerina Apartments!

    Excellent! Everything was perfect! Congratulations for Katerina Apartments!
    Gareth
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018

    The real Greece.

    We had a lovely balcony overlooking their courtyard. The sea and a pebble beach were very close to hand as were shops and restaurants. There was a very friendly atmosphere in this small community, typified by our host Katerina who went out of her way to make everything as good as possible, even to the point of bringing us home-made food and drink to enjoy. We were here for four nights but it would have been nice to have stayed longer.
    Ann
    gr

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018

    Had a wonderful time

    There was nothing to dislike about the property or the host, however it rained a fair bit, but heh that's life.
    The studio flat was spotless , katerina was a superb host, providing basics in the fridge, and every day little gifts of food and wine, she makes delicious cheese pies and ice cream. She was kind, helpful and a delightful person. The studio is in the middle of town with easy access to shops, beaches and restaurants. We were on the top floor and could see the sea.We could not fault the accommodation or the host.
    Konstantinos
    gr

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Amazing hospitality, great view and best you can get for this amount of money.

    Amazing hospitality, great view and best you can get for this amount of money
    Inbal
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    21 November 2017
    The appartment has a well equipped kitchen to make breakfast and meals. Katherina the owner was amazing, she gave us very helpful information, and was very kind
    Thorir
    is

    Review score

    9.2
    4 November 2017
    Family atmosphere, hospitality beyond the ordinary.
    liz
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    6 October 2017
    Katerina was a delight, she kept leaving little treats for us. The studio apartment was lovely, no real view but I nice little deck anyway. The apartment is across the road from the beach, went to sleep with the sound of the waves. I would recommend a stay there
    Ilia
    bg

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2017
    Quite place near the sea managed by friendly people
    Vida
    mk

    Review score

    6.7
    27 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ΕΜΜΑΝΟΥΗΛ
    gr

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MIKAEL
    fr

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2017

    Very Nice stay in agios ioannis at katerina appartment

    Location Quiet environment Welcoming and kindness of the staff
    Hila Izhaki
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    25 August 2018
    Great location, very very clean, and Katerina was so nice! every day made us a tasty surprise. We had a great time...
    Yiannis Kontochristos
    gr

    Review score

    6.7
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews